2022 FIFA World Cup Squads: 32 Teams Rosters

The most Prestigious Sports Event FIFA World Cup 2022 is going to start on 20 November with host team Qatar and Ecuador. This match will kick off on Sunday at 11:00 AM (ET) in Al Bayt Stadium after the Opening Ceremony.

Most of the Countries already share their Full 26-man final squad for this tournament. Japan is the first nation they reveal their full squad on 1st November after that Costa Rica announce their squad on 3rd November.

FIFA World Cup Squads 2022

When will each team reveal their World Cup Squad?

The FIFA-imposed deadline is 14 November. Before Every team will reveal the final 26-man rosters. Here’s the complete FIFA World Cup Squads:

ArgentinaNovember 11Final List
AustraliaNovember 8Final List
BelgiumNovember 10Final List
BrazilNovember 7Final List
CameroonNovember 9Final List
CanadaNovember 13Final List
Costa RicaNovember 3Final List
CroatiaNovember 9Final List
DenmarkNovember 7Final List
EcuadorNovember 14Final List
EnglandNovember 10Final List
FranceNovember 9Final List
GermanyNovember 10Final List
GhanaNovember 14Final List
IranNovember 13Final List
JapanNovember 1Final List
MexicoNovember 14Final List
MoroccoNovember 10Final List
NetherlandsNovember 11Final List
PolandNovember 10Final List
PortugalNovember 10Final List
QatarNovember 11 Final List
Saudi ArabiaNovember 11Final List
SenegalNovember 11Final List
SerbiaNovember 11Final List
South KoreaNovember 12Final List
SpainNovember 11Final List
SwitzerlandNovember 9Final List
TunisiaNovember 14Final List
UruguayNovember 10Final List
USANovember 9Final List
WalesNovember 9Final List

What is the Squad Sizes in 2022?

In the 2022 FIFA World Cup, Each team will consist of no more than 26 players.

Previously it was 23 players and this edition’s Provisional squad list can be 55 players. that was 35 Players in 2018.

From 32 teams Last champions France & Iran reveal only 25 Players list in their Squad instead of 26.

Other teams are publishing their full list.