Manchester United vs Liverpool Live Stream: How to Watch Online

Manchester United will face Liverpool in the 2022/2023 Premier League on Monday, August 22, at Old Trafford, Manchester.

Here you can find the Man Utd vs Liverpool kick-off time, odds, TV Channels and how to watch Manchester United vs. Liverpool live stream free Online and on your TV.

Manchester United vs Liverpool Live Stream

Manchester United vs. Liverpool at a glance:

Date: Monday, August 22, 2022
Kick-off Time: 8pm BST / 3pm ET
Location: Old Trafford, Greater Manchester, England
TV Channels: Sky Sports (UK) | Peacock TV (US) | FuboTV (CA) | Optus Sport (AU) | Star Sports (IN) | Sky Sport (NZ)
Live Stream Free: FuboTV (US) / FuboTV (CA)

What is Manchester United vs. Liverpool kick-off time?

The Premier League match Liverpool vs. Manchester United kick of at 8 pm BST on Monday, August 22 at Old Trafford in Manchester.

  • UK: 8 pm BST on Monday
  • USA: 3pm ET / 12pm PT on Monday
  • Canada: 3pm ET / 12pm PT on Monday
  • Australia: 5 am AEST on Tuesday morning
  • New Zealand: 7 am NZST on Tuesday morning
  • India: 12.30 am IST on Monday night/Tuesday morning

Man Utd vs. Liverpool odds

According to Betway, Manchester United vs Liverpool odds is:

  • Manchester United – 11/2
  • Draw – 15/4
  • Liverpool – 9/20

Which channel will broadcast Manchester United vs. Liverpool?

Manchester United vs. Liverpool match will be shown live on Sky Sports TV in the UK. Australian fans can watch this match live on Optus Sport, USA Soccer fans can watch it on Peacock TV, and New Zealand Sky Sport subscribers can watch on Sky Sport.

There are various ways to watch Manchester United vs Liverpool live stream free online. Here we show the different country’s live stream option:

How to watch Manchester United vs Liverpool live Stream in the UK?

In the UK match will begin at 8 pm BST on Monday, August 22. Uk’s Premier League and Sky Sports Main Event channels are the only places to watch Man Utd vs. Liverpool. You can watch on mobile devices via the Sky Go streaming service if you have a Sky Sports subscription.

Besides, you can watch the Sky Sports channel on the NOW TV package.

Also Check: FIFA World Cup USA TV Schedule

How to watch Manchester United vs Liverpool live Stream for FREE in the USA?

Soccer Fans from the USA can watch it on Peacock TV. Manchester United vs Liverpool start time is 3 pm ET / 12 pm PT in the USA.

If you do not have Cable, Don’t Worry, you can watch it on fuboTV. It is the No: 1 Media streaming service for Soccer fans. New users can watch EPL Matches without cost using the fuboTV 7 Days free trial offer.

Alternatively, Peacock TV is the best option to watch. Peacock TV app is comfortable with iPhone, iPad, Android, Roku, Chromecast, Fire TV, Xbox One, PS 4, Apple TV, Smarts TVs or web browser on your laptop or PC.

How to Watch Liverpool vs Man United live stream free in Canada?

Viewers from Canada can watch Liverpool vs Man United on FuboTV and Show every EPL match in Canada. So Canadian soccer fans can rely on FuboTV for live stream EPL this season.

Soccer fans in Canada can watch Man United vs Liverpool on FuboTV, which is showing every single EPL match live this season. Which monthly plan cost is CA$24.99 and the annual plan cost is CA$199.99.

How to Watch Man United vs Liverpool live stream free in Australia?

Optus Sport has the right to show Man United vs. Liverpool Match In Australia. It will kick off at 5 am AEST. You can watch live Optus Sport coverage via your pc, mobile, tablet, Fetch TV, Chromecast, or Apple TV. You need a free account to watch it free on Optus Sport.

Following our guide, you can enjoy the Manchester United vs Liverpool live Stream online. Don’t miss the single moment of excitement.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.