FIFA Women’s World Cup Final 2023: Time, Live Stream, TV Channel

Finally, we get two nations for the 2023 FIFA Women’s World Cup Final. Spain will face England for the most prestigious trophy in the Women’s Football.

FIFA Women's World Cup Final 2023

Where is the FIFA Women’s World Cup Final?

The 2023 FIFA Women’s World Cup Final will take place on Sunday, August 20, 2023, at Stadium Australia in Sydney.

What is the Women’s World Cup final Kick off time?

FIFA Women’s Soccer World Cup 2023 Final game will be kick off at 6 a.m. ET.

  • USA: 6 a.m. ET/ 5 a.m. CT/ 3 a.m. PT
  • Canada: 6 a.m. ET
  • Japan: 7 p.m. JST
  • Sweden: 12 noon CEST
  • Spain: 12 noon CEST
  • Netherlands: 12 noon CEST
  • Australia: 8 p.m. AEST
  • France: 12 noon CEST
  • England: 11 a.m. BST
  • Colombia: 5 a.m. COT
  • New Zealand: 10 p.m. NZST
  • Norway: 12 noon CEST
  • Germany: 12 noon CEST

Worldwide football fans are waiting for the FIFA Women’s World Cup Final Match. If you want to watch the FIFA World Cup match live online on TV, follow out below guide.

Which TV will Coverage FIFA Women’s World Cup Final?

The Women’s World Cup final will be telecast all over the world. Here is the list of TV Channels in major countries. If you are still looking for your location broadcaster, follow this list.

How to watch Women’s World Cup final live stream online for free?

Watching the FIFA Women’s World Cup final live stream online for free depends on your location broadcaster policy. You can watch some countries entirely free, Such as the UK on BBC iplayer/ ITVX, 7plus in Australia, RTÉ Player in Ireland, RTBF in Belgium), Play-Suisse in Switzerland etc.

Suppose your location broadcaster needs to pay to watch the World Cup Final or outside the coverage area. In that case, you can subscribe to a VPN service to access any free tv streaming service switching Server location.

Here is the list of Women’s World Cup Final live streaming services:

CountriesTV ChannelLive Stream
Telemundo, Universo
Fox Sports site/app,
Telemundo Deportes site/app,
Peacock, Universo Now
CanadaTSN 1, CTV, RDS (French)TSN site/app, CTV website,
RDS app
AustraliaOptus Sport, Seven Network7plus
IndiaSports 18, MTV HD (Hindi)JioTV
Hong KongNow TV (Ch. 616, 618), ViuTVNow TV
MalaysiaRTM TV2, Astro FIFA World Cup 1Astro GO, RTMKlik
SingaporeChannel 5, StarHub TV FIFA World Cup, Singtel FIFA World Cup 141Singtel TV GO, CAST,
StarHub TV+, MeWatch
New ZealandSky SportSky Go, Sky Sport NOW

Our Prediction

England will win the World Cup Final with 2 Goals.

Who has won the most world cup finals?

The United States women’s national soccer team has won the most FIFA Women’s World Cup titles. They have secured the championship four times: in 1991, 1999, 2015, and 2019.

It’s worth noting that the Women’s World Cup started in 1991, and the United States won the inaugural event.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *