World Cup Quarter Finals 2022: Teams, Times, Schedule, Bracket

The FIFA World Cup Quarter Finals match will start on Friday, December 9 and end on Saturday, December 10, 2022. From Round of 16, 8 teams will reach the Quarterfinals round.

In this content, we will share World Cup Quarter Finals ‎Qualified teams, Dates, kick-off times, Schedule, results, bracket, eliminated teams and more.

World Cup Quarter Finals

Teams in Quarter Finals

Here is the complete list of Qualified nations in the Quarter Final Round:

Qualified Teams

  • Netherlands
  • Argentine
  • France
  • England
  • Croatia
  • Brazil
  • Morocco
  • Portugal

Eliminated Teams

  • USA
  • Australia
  • Poland
  • Senegal
  • Japan
  • South Korea
  • Spain
  • Switzerland

World Cup Quarter Finals Schedule & Results

DateMatchTime (ET)StadiumResults
Fri, Dec. 9Croatia vs. Brazil10 AMEducation City1-1
4-2 (Penalties)
Fri, Dec. 9Netherlands vs. Argentine2 PMLusail2-2
3-4 (Penalties)
Sat, Dec. 10Morocco vs. Portugal10 AMAl Thumama1-0
Sat, Dec. 10England vs. France2 PMAl Bayt1-2

World Cup Quarter Finals kick-off times

Soccer World Cup World Cup Quarter Finals kick off at 10 a.m. ET and 2 p.m. ET

  • Qatar time: 6 p.m. & 10 p.m. GMT
  • Canada/USA time: 10 a.m. & 2 p.m. ET
  • UK time: 3 a.m. & 7 p.m. GMT
  • Australia: 6 a.m. & 6 a.m. AEDT
  • India: 8:30 p.m. & 12:30 a.m IST

World Cup Quarter Finals Bracket

The Quarter-Finals bracket comes in two sides, and each side finally produces a World Cup finalist.

World Cup Quarter Finals Bracket

World Cup Quarter Finals Blank & Printable Bracket

Download the Blank-Printable World Cup Quarter Bracket in pdf and Image format from below:

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *